Sections Overview

Leek Show is one of the Midlands premier agricultural shows and attracts top livestock exhibitors from the region and beyond.  This year we are hosting classes for all of the following:

Cattle – Sheep  –  Poultry  – Heavy Horses – Horse and Pony  – Fun Dog Show – WI – Flower Design – Horticulture – Crafts. 
Please contact the section leaders listed below for more information. 

Trade StandsMike Ottewelltradestands@leekshow.org.uk 
    
Shire Horses Shiela Smith & Christine Turnersmithsheila0252@gmail.com    01538 300200
    
CattleDuncan Hughesbrundhaven@outlook.com    07812 413137
    
SheepRoger Bailey    07761 417029
    
PoultryDan Mellandnewhousefarm@btinternet.com    07866 580834
    
Horse and PonyGlen Gordonglengordon55@me.com    07812 340033
    
Fun Dog ShowKaren Landonchurnetvalleydogs@gmail.comwww.churnetvalleydogtraining.co.uk
    
Flower DesignCarol Alcock & Suzanne Sheldoncarolalcock123@hotmail.com    07878 140642
    
HorticultureMike Ottewell / John Hodgkinson / David Lowndsmike-ottewell@talktalk.net    07989 602480
    
 Crafts Suzanne Sheldonsuzsheldon@btinternet.com 07518074185
    
W I CompetitionMargaret Norbury / Ellen Poole rsnorbury@gmail.com    01782 522208